Slightly to the Right in New Jersey

Conservative comments on New Jersey

A site I recommend

Today I added the site “Save New Jersey”.  Please visit this site for information that the idiots in Trenton do not want you to know!  The good folks down there have also agreed to link to my site here.  I for one have had it with the way this state is being run, and now I am finding a “Silent Majority” that feels the same way.  Well, hell, I am not going to be silent any more.  The time is now to take back this state.

I believe that we must have an ideal to look up to in this, our hour of despair.   Therefore, I propose, with all due respect to one of the few people I truly admire, Winston Churchill.  I have slightly changed, but do not take any credit for this, an ideology that we should rally around:

We shall defend our state, whatever the cost may be, we shall fight on the turnpike, we shall fight on the parkway, we shall fight on the budget and in the polling places, we shall fight in Trenton; we shall never surrender, so help us God!

Let’s put the fear of God and the wrath of a people who are just plain fed up with the garbage that resides in Trenton.  God bless New Jersey, God bless the United States of America, and God bless the people who know right from wrong!

And for all the idiots in Trenton, we are coming for you because: “IT’S TAXES, STUPID”!

July 9, 2008 - Posted by | Borrowing, Budget, Corruption, Corzine, New Jersey, Taxes | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

