Slightly to the Right in New Jersey

Conservative comments on New Jersey

THE GREAT OBAMA’s Grade School Movie

After much research, we have found a rare piece of movie footage from THE GREAT OBAMA’s grade school days.  We might not be able to find his birth certificate, but we now know what a typical school day was for him. What is even more amazing is that a few other democrats attended the same school with him:

Wow, after seeing this my friend Ed Mazlish is right, government has no business teaching our children.  Look at the little monsters it turns out.

“My friends, we live in the greatest nation in the history of the world. I hope you’ll join with me as we try to change it.”  Barack Hussein Obama

February 21, 2010 - Posted by | obama | , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. He’s probably gay too. And a muslimist terrorist lover. And he wants to let Iraqis EAT your American children… which he’ll eat using his left hand, what with being a dirty commie.
    God bless Glenn Beck for SPEAKING THE TRUTH!!!!!111

    Comment by futiledemocracy | February 21, 2010 | Reply

  2. Hello, what is the best way to reach you? Please feel free to email me. Patrick.Jones@gov.state.nj.us

    Thanks!

    Comment by Patrick | April 14, 2010 | Reply

  3. Hi,

    I really enjoyed the website and your beliefs. The Reform Party of NJ has been recently re-organized and I would like to share with you our recent newsletter (Sept 2010) and a few other articles/press releases that we have done. I believe that your readers would find it very interesting what we are doing to help our state!

    Email me at reformpartynj@gmail.com

    Thanks,
    Jacob Zychick
    Chairman Reform Party of New Jersey

    Comment by Jacob Zychick | September 14, 2010 | Reply

  4. Somebody necessarily assist to make significantly articles I’d state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and up to now? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this actual put up incredible. Magnificent process!

    Comment by proven method get an ex back | August 23, 2011 | Reply


Leave a comment